Our Reviews

Click5
5.0
powered by Facebook
Mirha Talha
Mirha Talha
2020-02-22T17:59:08+0000
Done with my IELTS preparation with Click5. I have cleared my Life Skill (UKVI) Alhamdulilah! At first, I was scared and panicked because I have heard from a lot of people that it's hard to pass in this. My brother told me to visit them once and I reached Click5 with a lot of hopes that they might... help me. 🙄Alhamdulilah I was guided completely by the trainer and she helped me in each every step. Due to her I was able to pass this. Special thanks to the Faculty and Staff members for guiding me this perfect 😇read more
Filza Aman
Filza Aman
2020-02-18T16:40:50+0000
By the grace of Allah Almighty, I was able to get 7 bands in my Ielts. I was planning to do my Ielts for higher education so I went to Click5. I was worried that I will be able to get it done with flying colours or not as I am not good at playing smart. However, the instructors guided me and taught... me tricks which helped me in pulling it out .Thanks to Click5 for being a life saver.❤❤❤💫read more
Sheikh Hammad
Sheikh Hammad
2020-02-18T10:13:48+0000
i had very amazing experience with them and Allhamdulliah got my desire band score with their strategies and teaching way. As well as I learned many things with them like enhancement my confidence level and remove Anxiety because they motivated me tooo..👍👍👍👍👍thank you so much... #missAlina #miss Sidra #click5read more
Fizza Azan
Fizza Azan
2020-02-17T17:42:51+0000
Alhamdulillah scored 7.5 bands in Ielts ❤❤😇I was very anxious about my Ielts examination, as I was really weak in writing. I thought writing will decrease my desire band. My sentence structures are strong but I was not able to put all my ideas at one place. 🙃Then I came at Click5 and... thought to give it a chance and it proved to be my one of th best choice. Click5 has helped me alot in all the modules and achieving my desire band for academics. Most surprisingly, I got 8 in writing and i was not able to believe it first sight. It was truly the hardwork of the instructors they have provided me extra time and alot ofpractice material especially Ms.Sidra Ikram.😍I was fortunate enough that i found Click5, the environment is so good and stff is also very cooperative. I will highly recommend it to everyone who is looking for best Ielts institute in Karachi.☺👌read more
Faiza Khan
Faiza Khan
2020-02-14T18:20:11+0000
Best institute giving confidence and removing shyness Teachers and staff members are great Productive environment
Zaryan Isr
Zaryan Isr
2020-02-14T15:58:52+0000
This workshop is good and I also learned alot in this workshop and i spoke good in this workshop
Adeel Ahmed
Adeel Ahmed
2020-02-14T15:51:14+0000
Click 5 have helped me so much , At the beginning I was so shy person and I Had lack of Confidence But after joining Click 5 I gained a lot of things like I learned Advanced Vocabulary And so on. Click 5 is amazing Everyone should join This institute And they have good and experienced teachers.i... am more eloquent now . Thanks Click5 ...read more
Fazala Azeem
Fazala Azeem
2020-02-14T15:49:20+0000
its to good very nice I student in this sinter I very happy
Ahmed Khan
Ahmed Khan
2020-02-14T15:47:27+0000
i enjoy a lot this function speech , games etc
Rameez Haider Khan
Rameez Haider Khan
2020-02-14T15:46:30+0000
click5 teacher is very talented and greatful I enjoyed workshop . click5 is a peaceful place and my teacher teaches very well.
سید ابتحاج علی
سید ابتحاج علی
2020-02-14T15:46:26+0000
i enjoy a lot amazing work shop and i appreciate my teacher miss aleena khan zaii 😎♡🎓
Bilal Naveed
Bilal Naveed
2020-02-14T15:40:28+0000
I have been taking classes here and so far it has been an amazing experience i would suggest people should come here and experience the environment and the courses by them selves..
Mubeen Burney
Mubeen Burney
2020-02-14T15:39:30+0000
My experience is best over here and it's a best English language center and friendly atmosphere and teacher is co-operative and here u learn alot and build a confidence level so preferred to take admission here if you want to improve your english so join the click 5 👍👍👍👍📖
Aneeq Ahmed
Aneeq Ahmed
2020-02-14T15:36:02+0000
i am very grateful for click5they have change my level of englishi have learn so many new vocabs improve my grammerimprove my akcentwhen i came on click5 i didn't speak inthe front of peoplethey built my confidencei will suggest to all people should Admission on this center
Aamir Rameesh Bhagwan Das
Aamir Rameesh Bhagwan Das
2020-02-14T15:35:31+0000
in click5, i am very glad thanks for making my day remember
Saad Lodhi
Saad Lodhi
2020-02-14T15:30:58+0000
this workshop is soo innovative and gave the best lesson to all of us and I also learned alot in this workshop and I am very grateful for click5 they have improved my vocabulary and also improved my speaking and help me alot they have remove hesitation.
Kousar Rahi
Kousar Rahi
2020-02-14T15:28:30+0000
Click5 is excellent institute the teachers are very good and they are very coopertive i have learned alot from click 5 and i am studying after 22 years and i am here to learn something and my experienced was fab😇
Umme Haram
Umme Haram
2020-02-14T15:26:40+0000
Click5 offers you outstanding learning environment and work on your English skills components.There are experienced teachers who are very cooperative and helpful to all students. I am still studying here and I have learned many things over here and I have enjoyed the work shop as well
Hareem Khan
Hareem Khan
2020-01-17T11:42:17+0000
#Click5 is one of the most outstanding institute in Karachi. They provide Experienced trainers, Co-operative management,Reasonable fee structure ,Advanced notes criteria and Peaceful environment. What else do you need more ? #Click5 is given us all facilities.🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗 I would highly ... recommended #Click5 institution for the preparation of IELTS👌👌👌😊read more
Sheraz Ali
Sheraz Ali
2020-01-16T13:38:45+0000
I didn't expect that much good from "Click 5".The way she teaches is mind-blowing, I am loving it and enjoying the atmosphere as well. 🤓
Hikmat Ullah Khan
Hikmat Ullah Khan
2020-01-16T11:21:16+0000
my experience is great in clic5
Kàšhán ArshAd
Kàšhán ArshAd
2020-01-16T11:20:25+0000
my experience is too great over here. english teachers are very well .I have been studying there for 1 month .
Amjad Ali Khan
Amjad Ali Khan
2020-01-16T11:20:21+0000
I had experienced other institutes. but the creative activities of learning english here are so admirable . I am delighted to be a part of this institution.
Hasnain Rizvi
Hasnain Rizvi
2020-01-16T11:17:58+0000
Click 5 is best institute for learn English language and IELTS they provide best teachers to students and their teachers build up confidence of speaking English i suggest everyone to join click 5 institute.
Zia Yousafzai
Zia Yousafzai
2020-01-16T11:08:04+0000
i highly recommend all of you to join this Institute. I have been Learning there for one month and what I have experienced over there is beyond my expectation .
Sikander Ayaz Khan
Sikander Ayaz Khan
2020-01-05T15:04:13+0000
The tips and tricks taught by Ms.Sidra are remarkable. They equip you with all the tools necessary for a successful IELTS attempt.
Mahmood Ahmad TKd
Mahmood Ahmad TKd
2020-01-05T12:17:31+0000
when I joined I was lying on zero level but now my teacher is helping out me in rectifying my mistakes.
Muhammad Sheroz
Muhammad Sheroz
2020-01-05T12:11:25+0000
my experience over there is so good I am more fluent and confident now.
Sonia Siddiqui
Sonia Siddiqui
2020-01-05T12:00:09+0000
It has always been my passion to be a teacher but i didnt have fluency in english .Then i joinned click 5 , Staff teachers everyone is cooperative over there.
Sidra Kamran
Sidra Kamran
2020-01-03T13:10:51+0000
I would highly recommend this institute, Click5 is the best place where you can easily do good preparation for IELTS. It is the perfect place for polishing your skills. The guidance provided by trainers is very much helpful and the classes are very interactive and the best thing about this place is... that if the instructors find any student weak then individual attention is given for improving them. It provided me confidence, friendly environment, their staff is also very co-operative and helpful. They conduct mock test which is very much helpful for preparation. They provided professional atmosphere with comfortable classes. It really polished my English speaking skills and finally I achieved more than my desired bands and I am so glad with the results, It was worth joining click5. If you are searching for the best institute for preparation of IELTS then you must go for click5.read more
Syed Fahd Hussain
Syed Fahd Hussain
2020-01-02T13:52:00+0000
for me it is better to learn from a professional trainer than to do it myself. Thanks for guidance.
Zeeshan Hashim
Zeeshan Hashim
2020-01-02T11:33:24+0000
great Experience with click 5 and miss sidra
Roohi Malick
Roohi Malick
2020-01-01T11:10:59+0000
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!I was a below average student in English and getting my desired ielts band was something I could even dream about. I joined click5 to improve my spoken English skills and after successfully completing it, Finding a reputable institute for my ielts preparation wasn’t a big... task. Click5’s professional atmosphere made me chose it above all once again! I’ve been a part of click5 for almost 3 months now and this institute has really helped me in improving my English language skills and achive my desired ielts bands. Learning atmosphere with helpful professionals and comfortable classes. Perfect environment for a student. If you’re looking for the perfect institute to prepare for their ielts exam, you’ve come to the right place!read more
Waqas Surya
Waqas Surya
2019-12-22T14:25:45+0000
I have been a part part of click5 from last 1 month .it is better place for learning english with that atmosphere over there is very good and fee is affordable too
الرحمان کارگو کارکیرئیر سروسز
الرحمان کارگو کارکیرئیر سروسز
2019-12-12T15:32:12+0000
AL Rehman cargo and car carrier servicesWe deal in cargo and car carrier serviceIn All over Pakistan cites in very compitative Rate sacure save in Right hand Right time Delever local car lifter facality Availableazam96105@gmail.comAzam khan0302730054703207300547Phone #0213.2350547
Muhammad Yousuf Jamal
Muhammad Yousuf Jamal
2019-12-07T12:33:49+0000
One of the best institute for the Ielts preparation teachers are too good in teaching ielts and the fees is quiye too low highly recommended.
Suhail Ahmed
Suhail Ahmed
2019-11-29T09:41:59+0000
Waste of Time and Money. Inexperience Teachers.
Javeria Iqbal
Javeria Iqbal
2019-11-29T05:17:09+0000
Awesome institue to polish language skills and communication.❤✨ its a very good platform to build your confidence up.❤By the time i took admission in Click5 i did not had that much confidence to speak infront of everyone but now i can feel the change in me & definitely others can also feel... the same🤩I will Highly recommend all to join Click5 😍read more
Muhammad Yousuf
Muhammad Yousuf
2019-11-25T12:27:50+0000
I had a great experience, the atmosphere is good and the teachers are excellent. My teacher helped me a lot and I am very thankful to her for my result. I’ll surely recommend to others.
Afnan Maagray
Afnan Maagray
2019-11-18T12:01:03+0000
Good work. Keep it up. Will surely recommend others for IELTS program.
Aziz UR Rehman
Aziz UR Rehman
2019-11-18T09:43:01+0000
Click5 is the best place to prepare for IELTS. Teaching methods are advanced and unique Highly recommended!
Fakhar Ul Hassan
Fakhar Ul Hassan
2019-11-15T21:43:00+0000
This institute is helpful for those people who are not good in communication. It helps me alot on giving my IELTS exams. Best institute for IELTS preparation. Highly recommended!
Ammad Iqbal
Ammad Iqbal
2019-11-15T21:24:32+0000
Had a great time in this academy. The coaching was good and usefull. it made me very confident on taking IELTS exam. The people in this institute are very co-operative and helpful. They conduct mock tests which are very helpful for my prepration. Highly recommended !
Waleed Riaz
Waleed Riaz
2019-11-15T20:51:57+0000
Teachers are very experienced.. With the help of experienced teachers I’m able to clears my all concepts regarding my writing and communication skills..best institute.. must try
Urooj Kashan
Urooj Kashan
2019-11-15T20:11:46+0000
best institute in Karachi... amazing courses and friendly environment.. teachers are well experienced and highly educated.. highly recommended♥️
Mahil Asif
Mahil Asif
2019-11-15T06:33:54+0000
The prefect place for IELTS Practice, I thank for all the support and service given for me, Click 5 is the best place.
Syed Usama Atiq
Syed Usama Atiq
2019-11-15T06:23:33+0000
Friendly Environment with reasonable fees for every course, Click5 offers you outstanding learning environment, This place is perfect , Click 5 is the best place where you can easily improve your English skills.
'Sumair Malik
'Sumair Malik
2019-11-14T21:00:25+0000
The guidance provided here is very much helpful and the facilities are also very good. Provisions provided for practicing listening exercises are very good and helpful. The best thing about this place is that anytime we can go and clear the doubts. The classes are very interactive and expand our... knowledge. Whole total I am very much happy and recommend others to join for the classes.read more
Muhammad Talha
Muhammad Talha
2019-11-14T20:14:45+0000
I really appreciate the way they support and give guidance during preparation. I could practice a lot many times and I am extremely happy and confident that I will definitely get through my IELTS this time.
Syeda Hifza Kazmi
Syeda Hifza Kazmi
2019-11-14T20:12:42+0000
if you want to learn English in the best possible ways and from the best teachers, Click5 is undoubtedly for you only, though all of the teachers are spectacular.
Laiba Aftab
Laiba Aftab
2019-11-14T18:58:19+0000
Click 5 is the best place where you can easily improve your English skills . Experienced teachers, friendly environment with reasonable fees for every course .. highly recommended.Alex Watson
Mustafa Abidi
Mustafa Abidi
2019-11-14T17:45:15+0000
the best place with helping teachers and friendly environment
Maham Siddiqui
Maham Siddiqui
2019-11-14T17:43:37+0000
This is such a helpful institute.I really like this place highly recommended. satisfied ❤️
Tahseen Morai
Tahseen Morai
2019-11-13T13:30:44+0000
peaceful and friendly environment.. staffs is very cooperating..best teachers and amazing education.. highly recommend♥️♥️
Ahsan Naveed
Ahsan Naveed
2019-11-13T13:13:17+0000
This is one the amazing and perfect place for doing IELTS.. Environment here is beyond expectations and teachers here are superb.. I will personally recommend this institute to everyone.. Highly recommend ❤️❤️
Saad Awan
Saad Awan
2019-11-12T13:14:41+0000
this place is perfect ..they use unique and different teaching techniques .. highly recommender
Hamza Khilji
Hamza Khilji
2019-11-12T12:58:52+0000
they are providing such an amazing environment and best quality of education.. teachers are amazing.. Highly recommended ❤❤
Ahmed Latif
Ahmed Latif
2019-11-12T12:51:38+0000
click5 is the best place to prepare for IELTS .. Highly recommended
Afreen Khan
Afreen Khan
2019-11-11T16:52:14+0000
click 5 is facilitating their students with best envirnoment.It has best teaching strategies
Sher Ali
Sher Ali
2019-11-11T15:54:53+0000
My experience of click 5 is amazing . I enjoy taking classes there because of debating sessions.
Abdul Wahid
Abdul Wahid
2019-11-11T15:53:06+0000
I could not be able to speak English before joining click 5 institute but now I can speak English confidently
Uzair Fayaz Memon
Uzair Fayaz Memon
2019-11-11T15:51:01+0000
Click5 is one of the best place for learning english . It helped me a lot in boosting up my confidence level.
Amjad Chudhary
Amjad Chudhary
2019-11-11T15:45:55+0000
I am very pleased to learn English with click 5 .It has very good teaching methodology moreover their teaching material is very informative and understandable.
Rabeet Khan
Rabeet Khan
2019-11-11T15:39:33+0000
Studying in Click 5 is the greatest experience of my life. Teachers are cooperative,Positive and their attitude towards students is very good .I really enjoy attending discussion and debating sessions.
Shah Faiz Ur Rahman
Shah Faiz Ur Rahman
2019-11-11T15:34:34+0000
clip 5 is specialized in English language programs i.e spoken English business English and there are specialized teachers for IELTS preparations. Institute is in posh area of Karachi.
Salman Khanzada
Salman Khanzada
2019-11-11T15:29:06+0000
click5 is one of best English language learning institutes. Especially teachers have a lot of knowledge.
Wajiha Khan
Wajiha Khan
2019-11-11T15:28:35+0000
envirnoment, methodology in short all in all is too good over here. My experience in click 5 is outstanding.
Junaid Akhtar
Junaid Akhtar
2019-11-11T15:28:34+0000
Staff is very cooperative devoted and experienced. I would like to say thanks to click 5 for making me fluent in English.
Hamza Muqri
Hamza Muqri
2019-11-11T15:17:46+0000
Click5 has a really great faculty to teach English language. With them you can achieve whatever your desired result is. They have a very friendly environment and helpful teachers. The best part of Click5 is that they are offering every course in a really low price. So if you are looking for an... IELTS institution. Click5 is the place.read more
Syed Hassan Mujeeb
Syed Hassan Mujeeb
2019-11-11T14:08:07+0000
This institute has really very good teaching staff It is highly recommended institute of learning English....
Bro Ken
Bro Ken
2019-11-11T13:00:21+0000
My experience of learning english in click5 has really been amazing this institute is providing there students plenty of opportunities to speak english in groups. I would like to recommend students to join click5.
Samra Shaheen
Samra Shaheen
2019-11-10T19:13:20+0000
When I visited a lots of institute then I found Click5 institute. Click5 is an amazing institute for IELTS preparation where I can achieved my desired bands (8,7,7,7). Excellent achievements 🙌❣️ their management and instructors are co operative 😍🤗 All the tips and tricks are very... great ♥️ best platform for learning and peaceful and calm environment 😍🤗Highly recommended Click5 🙌💝read more
Xyeda Dua Ali
Xyeda Dua Ali
2019-11-04T09:26:31+0000
Undoubtedly Click5 is an amazing and remarkable institute for IELTS preparation ❤️😍 Click5​ providing best services to their students. I have achieved my desired band just because of Click5 ✌️😍 Cooperative staff, qualified instructors, AC equipped classroom, providing free notes,... free mock test and much more. I availed all this just only Rs 4,999/- (70% off on the actual fees) 😊Thanks you so much Click5 😍👌Highly recommended Click5 ❤️❤️read more
Fariha Ashhar
Fariha Ashhar
2019-11-04T08:45:25+0000
Click5 its a best institute in karachi for IELTS ❣Amazing environment and co-operative staff I m really glad to join your institute highly recommended 😊
S H Ah
S H Ah
2019-11-03T10:08:55+0000
The outstanding and remarkable place Click5..!!! 😍❤️ As per my experience Click5 is the best institute for IELTS preparation. Instructors are highly qualified, cooperative management, full professional environment. Just because of Click5 I have achieved my desired bands... 😍⁦✌️⁩Highly Recommended Click5.. ❤️read more
Jahanzaib Khan
Jahanzaib Khan
2019-10-31T18:11:52+0000
Click5!!!! The remarkable place. I just love the environment, teachers are highly qualified and well trained. All the tips, tricks and techniques are awesome. I have achieved my desired band just because of Click5. Best place to learn. ❤Thank you so much Team Click5.. And Congratulations for... all the success..😍Highly recommended 👍🏻read more
Junaid Khan
Junaid Khan
2019-10-28T12:38:48+0000
Click5 institute is the best spot to get ready for IELTS. Furthermore, I profoundly prescribe Miss Sidra who is an expert mentor with superb teaching techniques and incredible aptitudes. It is the best stage to learn and succeed.
Amaan R K
Amaan R K
2019-10-28T09:15:34+0000
Click5 is the best platform for learning.professional teachers and cooperative staff is highly recommended.
Rimsha Khan
Rimsha Khan
2019-10-28T07:20:38+0000
I want to thank Click5 for helping me to improve and be more confident. I am so thankful to the trainers. Highly recommended for learning English Language ❤❤
Arsh Ahmed
Arsh Ahmed
2019-10-26T18:26:49+0000
Click5 is the best place to prepare for IELTS. Environment and teaching methods is something beyond expectations These people are just amazing 🙌👌👍Highly recommended
Faizan Siddiqui
Faizan Siddiqui
2019-10-25T08:27:04+0000
I am taking a Digital Marketing course from Click5, I find out it is the best institute to learn Digital Marketing in the city.
Zufishan Saeed
Zufishan Saeed
2019-10-24T18:25:02+0000
Yeah Highly Recommended Click5 for learning English language. Great Job CLICK5!❤
Fizza Naz
Fizza Naz
2019-10-24T18:17:17+0000
Best institute for English Language and IELTS preparation 😊 highly recommend Click5 ❤️😊
Yasir Barech
Yasir Barech
2019-10-12T13:24:17+0000
It was a great experience with this Institute. The teachers were professional and also the environment was also great! Totally worth my time here ! 💯
Ayat Siddiqui
Ayat Siddiqui
2019-10-12T12:06:57+0000
There's not even a single doubt that Click5 is the best institute for IELTS preparation! Choosing Click5 was my best decision and now I am extremely happy after getting my results.. Thanks to Click5 and Ms Sidra for making me believe in myself that I can do this!Highly recommended!! 🥰
Salim Sultan
Salim Sultan
2019-10-05T17:32:57+0000
Click5 is a best institute for IELTS in Karachi , best atmosphere, very cooperative staff. Highly recommended
Airum Irma
Airum Irma
2019-09-29T18:35:54+0000
superb teachers cool atmosphere and friendly environment. students feel comfortable coming here.
Ahsan Nomani
Ahsan Nomani
2019-09-29T05:31:01+0000
Awesome learning experience. Great environment and staff. Provides exceptional basics and preparation.
Sania Abdullah
Sania Abdullah
2019-09-28T12:59:01+0000
The advises I got from my instructor really helped me to face the test with more confidence so I could score well.Every other person in Click5 is really helping and supportive. Study material provided by Click5 was a perfect resource for preparing for IELTS. Plus experienced and highly... approachable faculty ,Very friendly front desk staff.I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Click5 to every one.I had a great experience. Enjoyed every bit of it. Loved it!!read more
Ammarah Taimour
Ammarah Taimour
2019-09-27T18:05:43+0000
As, per my experience,Click5 proved me that there are still some good institute left.You people are the best. Amazing techniques and unique teaching methods helped me to acheive my desire ,i couldn't explain even. I can see the potential you people have. Therefore, i want to recommend that you... guys should also start facilitate student visa or immigiration consultancy because you guys can create a healthy relationship with all the individuals you encounter. I think you should try🙌read more
Anoosha Ali
Anoosha Ali
2019-09-27T07:56:12+0000
I couldn't even count the number of institute, i have visited before entering the premises of this amazing institute Click5. Here is my story, beforing taking admission in any institute i always prefer to do some research and then choose the best option. When i came to know about Click5 i... immediately visited the institute. I was so impressed by the trainer and didn't think for next seconds and took admission.I had a really short time to prepare for my ielts and my speaking skill was so weak i thought i couldn't make IELTS but with the efforts of my trainer and constant motivation she gave me . i scored 7.5 in IELTS and now I'm heading towards UK to pursue my Bachelor Degree. They all are well qualified and have the experience of serving students since many years. The environment is good enough to sit comfortably and concentrate on the lesson.I would highly recommend everyone of you to join this wonderful institute.read more
Naeem K Dholasaniya
Naeem K Dholasaniya
2019-09-18T16:10:07+0000
You guys should improve the class environment there are so much things thats annoys students during class like dealing with clients in the middle of lecture, otherwise its a good place but all you need is focusing every student strength and weakness and avoid going outside class when you are... lecturing students.read more
Maaz Khan
Maaz Khan
2019-09-09T20:57:16+0000
Highly recommended for IELTS . . !
Muhammad Imad
Muhammad Imad
2019-09-09T11:46:38+0000
As per my experience, Click5 has proved themselves as the best institute for IELTS preparation with their best instructors and teaching techniques!I got my desired bands and I would definitely recommend Click5 with 5 stars 👍
Noman Ghori
Noman Ghori
2019-09-09T09:46:01+0000
I have done my IELTS from Click5 and amazingly I got my desired bands with all the tips and techniques taught by the instructor. I am happy to choose Click5 and I recommend everyone to choose them.
Jahanzaib Siddiqui
Jahanzaib Siddiqui
2019-09-09T09:11:34+0000
Click5 is an amazing institute with outstanding faculty. The teachers helped me out alot and my English has drastically improved. I would really recommend it.
Wania Saleem
Wania Saleem
2019-09-09T08:52:36+0000
I like the institute it is best for the ielts in a town .A good environment with a qualified teachers Highly recommended 😊
Mohtashum Khan
Mohtashum Khan
2019-09-03T15:01:24+0000
My experience at Click5, so far, has been the best. They made me improve my listening and speaking to an extent! Incase anybody is finding a perfect place for IELTS I would definitely recommend Click5.😇♥️
Ana Ahmed Khan
Ana Ahmed Khan
2019-08-31T20:57:20+0000
such pathetic English skills of the teacher, "I Has".....o my God. don't go buy there fake claims will only waste your time n money.
Dia
Dia
2019-08-31T10:23:35+0000
They have very professional teachers and their staff is very good and friendly. it's the best platform for learning.Highly recommended
Areeba Fahim
Areeba Fahim
2019-08-30T13:50:04+0000
Best environment. Best institute.Highly recommended for ILETS !
Iqra Akbar
Iqra Akbar
2019-08-28T07:36:29+0000
I think most of company need quantity work, but in this company always need quality work and it’s can help for growth and learn.Everything flows from top whether bad or good. The Boss is highly Love-able and Motivated which brings lot of positive energy in the team.
Komal Farooqi
Komal Farooqi
2019-08-27T21:49:31+0000
As per personal experience I’d love to recommed Click5 for everyone who is willing to achieve their desired bands in ielts 🙌🏻Every instructor focus on the students with special care. they know about every student problems and how to give the best solution, I hope every students must take a... visit of this institute 😊 highly recommend for ieltsread more
Nisma Aamir Khan
Nisma Aamir Khan
2019-08-27T08:42:22+0000
Reaply good and helpful.Recommended
Erril Hussain
Erril Hussain
2019-08-25T18:21:08+0000
THUMS UP FOR CLICK5!I wanted to apply for Australia. It is one of the highest bands requiring country. But owing to the abysmal teaching of certain institutions couldn’t achieve the required bands. Time and money wasted.Thanks to CLICK5 I have now achieved the required bands and soon would be... in Australia! I have recommended to friends and anyone willing to sit IELTS. Affordability, co-operation and learning all at one place.I think I’d like to give special thanks to MS Sidra Qureshi, the best of the Best!read more
Hadiqa Rafique
Hadiqa Rafique
2019-08-24T16:42:46+0000
Great space for boosting English communication skills. Highly recommend for IELTS and english language course.
Pari Khan
Pari Khan
2019-08-24T16:34:24+0000
Best plattform for learning & enhancing language skills. proffessional & well qualified teacher Highly recommend for ILETS and ENGLISH LANGUAGE COURSE 👍
Mishal Anwer
Mishal Anwer
2019-08-24T16:28:48+0000
highly recommended for IELTS and english language course
Ghausia Kashif
Ghausia Kashif
2019-08-24T16:26:20+0000
it is the best platform for learning.professional teachers and coparative staff is highly recommended
Shaima Q. Wagriyah
Shaima Q. Wagriyah
2019-08-24T16:17:22+0000
Professors are really good! Highly recommend!
Ammara Faraz
Ammara Faraz
2019-08-24T16:16:22+0000
click5 experience is superb.everythiing is awsome especially environment and teachers are best..
Aliya Parveen
Aliya Parveen
2019-08-24T16:00:13+0000
best institute .best platform for learner's .highly recommended.
Aamir Malik
Aamir Malik
2019-08-23T11:01:29+0000
Click5 offers you outstanding learning environment and work on your English skills in all four IELTS components.Very experienced teache
Muhammad Muddassir
Muhammad Muddassir
2019-08-23T05:31:55+0000
i must say there is no competitor in front of click5 which is very acknowledging and definitely it deserve 5 stars heighly recommend for IELTS and english language
Usama Ali
Usama Ali
2019-08-23T05:30:15+0000
it is very helpful group 😊
Surdesh JeeYani
Surdesh JeeYani
2019-08-23T04:49:51+0000
best institute for IELTS preparation!!!!!!
Huxaifa Fazil
Huxaifa Fazil
2019-08-22T22:42:09+0000
It is the best institute according to me. Experience Teachers and Peacful and Calm atmosphere. Highly recommend for IELTS and English language. Please go and get the better source of elegant language.
Sanam Channa
Sanam Channa
2019-08-22T22:26:25+0000
It was a useful experience with supportive and professional tutors and awesome groupmates.
Saif Hassan Siddiqui
Saif Hassan Siddiqui
2019-08-22T22:22:41+0000
first of all i would like to thank for click5 that was fascinating me i learned lot of things kinda like vocabularys pronunciation and much more if i'd say it was key of my english language and also i would like to give them advice who affraid of speaking learning they should go click5 only 1 time... they will completly satisfy from the courses and stuff... Highly recommend for IELTS and English languageread more
Ali Oshaque
Ali Oshaque
2019-08-22T19:37:14+0000
They provide qualified teachers for learners Best Institute for ILETS Preparation in karachi their staff to Good ❤
Iqq Ra Malik
Iqq Ra Malik
2019-08-22T19:29:18+0000
They have very professional teachers and their staff is also very good, one more thing the environment of this institute is really good, they Handle their ppl in such a mannered way...🙂
Sharqa Anwer
Sharqa Anwer
2019-08-22T18:49:24+0000
Best institute for IELTS preparation.Best platform for learners ,they doing great job .Highly recommended.
Humna Khan
Humna Khan
2019-08-22T18:37:45+0000
The Education system is perfect peaceful and the teacher are very friendly and coprative.. Best institute ever
Asad Khan
Asad Khan
2019-08-22T18:36:52+0000
It is the best platform for learning. Teachers to much good especially miss.
Khurram Yousuf
Khurram Yousuf
2019-08-22T18:31:31+0000
Best IELTS Institute In Town.
Sehar Umair
Sehar Umair
2019-08-22T18:28:54+0000
it is a good institut which teach that you should work with open eyes or you will be crushed by others.And also it is a good door to lean ENGLISH. 🙂
Bilal Khan
Bilal Khan
2019-08-22T18:19:13+0000
I must say there is no competitor in front of click 5 which is very acknowledging and definitely it deserves 5 ⭐️
Aqsa Rana
Aqsa Rana
2019-08-22T17:22:29+0000
An amazing institute with top notch trainers from all over karachi.
Muhammad Humam
Muhammad Humam
2019-08-22T17:13:22+0000
I like the environment because teacher's behavior is very nice they teach in friendly environment..
Owaís Qasmí
Owaís Qasmí
2019-08-19T11:46:32+0000
i would recommend click 5 for best learning English. atmosphere too much good. miss bisma teach very well she is very brilliantly teacher in click 5.
فائزہ علی
فائزہ علی
2019-08-19T08:08:55+0000
Its really great to indulge with such brilliant faculty & ambiance...
Azeem Ahmed
Azeem Ahmed
2019-08-13T17:11:04+0000
Had a great time at Click5. It was a good learning experience. My confidence in my English has risen by a great extent
Syeda Bushra
Syeda Bushra
2019-08-09T17:28:34+0000
best institute for IELTS 👌👍
Alvin Mark
Alvin Mark
2019-08-08T18:25:36+0000
Click 5 is the best institute in Pakistan. best quality education with experienced teaching faculty. learning environment.Mis Alina Mis Bisma best teachers.Regard. Owaís Qasmí
Maham Siddiqui
Maham Siddiqui
2019-08-07T13:49:44+0000
Amazingly, after visiting so many institutes I realized, Almost all of the big names were very far from delivering best services and learning environment. After inquiring alot was recommended to visit Click5 by a close friend of mine for Ielts preparation because my desired band (8,7,7,7) was only... possible here!Now truly speaking Click5 has satisfied me with their quick followup services, great learning environment, AC equipped classrooms, highly professional instructors with free notes, free mock test and much more. Not only this, I availed all this in just RS 4,999/- (70% off on the actual fees).As per personal experience, Click5 Ielts is now highly recommended!!read more
S M Haider Rizvi
S M Haider Rizvi
2019-08-01T12:36:12+0000
Click5 offers you outstanding learning environment and work on your English skills in all four IELTS components.Very experienced teachers who are very cooperative and helpful to all students.
Aqsa Nisar
Aqsa Nisar
2019-08-01T12:35:59+0000
personally my overall experience in each and every part is tremendous.Teachers and staff are amicable
Mohsin Raza
Mohsin Raza
2019-08-01T12:35:22+0000
It is such a wonderful experience to have a good environment as well as teachers.
Muhammad Muneeb
Muhammad Muneeb
2019-08-01T12:34:10+0000
The teachers are well experienced which helped the students in a good manner for the preparation of Ielts.... Had a good experience to join there!
Adnan Altaf Panwala
Adnan Altaf Panwala
2019-08-01T11:35:52+0000
teacher are good and professional.Miss Alina Fatima is really a co_operative teacher.awesum environment glad to join click 5.
Muhammad Haroon Khan
Muhammad Haroon Khan
2019-08-01T11:35:33+0000
I am having an amazing experience teachers are very professional environment is the best.
Siraj Saleem
Siraj Saleem
2019-07-14T10:03:42+0000
knowledgable page well recommended
Parsa Khalid
Parsa Khalid
2019-07-14T10:01:52+0000
Miss sidra is really helpful teacher and i really liked the environment here
Ali Shan Meghani
Ali Shan Meghani
2019-07-14T10:01:14+0000
click5 environment is overall good and like the teaching methods.
Shagufta Sony
Shagufta Sony
2019-07-14T10:00:55+0000
Awesome environment, really glad to join click5.
Maryam Kamal
Maryam Kamal
2019-07-14T10:00:10+0000
Highly qualified trainer and good environment
Rabia Asif Khan
Rabia Asif Khan
2019-06-30T07:22:54+0000
Glad to meet Mam Sidra, she is way too helpful and has made learning IELTS easy to attempt. 🙂
Jamal Ahmed
Jamal Ahmed
2019-06-30T05:30:03+0000
professional institute for IELTS preparation
Mari Um Malik
Mari Um Malik
2019-06-27T15:26:48+0000
I liked the atmosphere at Click5. I really enjoyed the social activities. The learning conditions were positive. I liked the tone between teachers and students i found it positive that there were many students from different countries. ☺️
Danix Khan Yousuf Zai
Danix Khan Yousuf Zai
2019-06-01T21:20:06+0000
A good one institute for IELTS preparation...Environment is very peaceful....Professional and skilled teachers...Best for Good learners
Sarfraz Rajper
Sarfraz Rajper
2019-06-01T20:12:46+0000
Highly recommend ! I had an amazing experience with click5 It's been a learning experience from start to end with a lot of experience & motivation
Rabica Hameed
Rabica Hameed
2019-05-31T22:06:16+0000
Great institution , with very professional teachers . I would highly recommend it to everyone .
Anjum Shk
Anjum Shk
2019-05-30T12:46:58+0000
wonderfull and amizing platform👌👌
Nasreen Zulfiqar
Nasreen Zulfiqar
2019-05-30T07:37:02+0000
according to me click5 is one of the best institute..it is my personal experience... teachers are so adorable.. environment is very satisfy....I love to click5
سیدہ انوشا فیضان
سیدہ انوشا فیضان
2019-05-30T06:00:59+0000
Great Educational Institution with great environment .May they grow more always. ✌
Salma Usman
Salma Usman
2019-05-28T22:34:16+0000
A perfect place where u can get best teachers for IELTS Highly recommended Great experience wd this intitute.
Shiekh Muhammad Wajahat
Shiekh Muhammad Wajahat
2019-05-28T21:04:47+0000
It was a great experience of learning with click5. Highly recommended.
Rehana Batool
Rehana Batool
2019-05-28T18:53:36+0000
they are knowledgeable.given the imp of advanced education opportunity in our society today.marvelous place to study.
Kashaf Noor
Kashaf Noor
2019-05-28T17:56:21+0000
It is the best institute according to me. experience teachers and peaceful and calm atmosphere. I will recommend it . please go and get the better source of eligent language
Noman Hamid
Noman Hamid
2019-05-28T06:37:25+0000
I would highly recommend Click5, because it's really an informative platform for learners, amiable staff helps students to nourish thier confidence in fluency in English👍
Seher Malik
Seher Malik
2019-05-28T06:27:33+0000
I would 100%recommend click for IELTS preparation highly trained......... teacher very friendly environmen😍
Mahira Nasir
Mahira Nasir
2019-05-28T01:23:31+0000
Great learning environment with well qualified faculty....☺️☺️ highly recommended....
Nabeel Nasir
Nabeel Nasir
2019-05-28T00:26:26+0000
Highly recommended! Best institute for IELTS preparation in karachi 😍👌🏻
Sohail Ahmed
Sohail Ahmed
2019-05-28T00:12:40+0000
Well Click5 is one the best place to learn IELTS environment is very friendly and teachers are so cooperative. I recommend everyone to join and learn.
Syed ShOaib
Syed ShOaib
2019-05-28T00:04:32+0000
it's awesome opportunity 😎
Neha Xhah
Neha Xhah
2019-05-28T00:01:56+0000
best amazing platform 👌👌👌💯✔
Kanwal Khan
Kanwal Khan
2019-05-27T20:42:01+0000
Best ielts preparation institute in Karachi. Achieved my desired band in one month 👌 Thanks click5
Amal Siddiqui
Amal Siddiqui
2019-05-27T19:10:57+0000
Its very good 👍👍👍 They are doing great job 👍
Malik Azhar
Malik Azhar
2019-05-27T18:30:28+0000
what ana amazing experience got 8.5 band in IELTS thankyou so much click5 ❤
Usama Sk Ahmed
Usama Sk Ahmed
2019-05-27T18:08:32+0000
Got 7.5 band ❤ thanks click5 amazing experience
Sunain Anwar
Sunain Anwar
2019-05-27T18:06:21+0000
Best intitiute for IELTs preparation 👍👍
Shahrukh ShEikh
Shahrukh ShEikh
2019-05-27T17:57:50+0000
Its been great learning experience at click5 ❤️ best institute for ielts
Muhammad Fahad
Muhammad Fahad
2019-05-27T17:57:06+0000
5 stars. best institute for learning
Jannat Khan
Jannat Khan
2019-05-27T17:27:38+0000
A competent platform to teach English and to guide the journey of the language over a long time.
Furqan Khan
Furqan Khan
2019-05-27T17:23:07+0000
Great platform for learning.
MD Osama Khan
MD Osama Khan
2019-05-27T16:59:05+0000
I would definitly recommend click5 for IELTs preparation
Atif Hussain
Atif Hussain
2019-05-27T14:52:25+0000
Excellent learning environment with well qualified faculty. Highly recommended.
Tariq Sharif
Tariq Sharif
2019-05-26T21:38:33+0000
Good institute for the preparation of ielts .
Shehzad Saleem
Shehzad Saleem
2019-05-26T21:37:52+0000
Highly recommended! I’ve had an amazing experience with click5. It’s been a great learning experience from start to end with a lot of support and motivation.
Mairah Sami Siddiqui
Mairah Sami Siddiqui
2019-05-26T20:39:15+0000
Highly recommended click 5....best institute.....qualified and trained teachers......friendly enviorment.
Faiza Kiran
Faiza Kiran
2019-05-26T19:03:54+0000
This institute is offering the best services with the affordable and reasonable fee structure. keep doing ur best!
Faraz Gul Qureshi
Faraz Gul Qureshi
2019-05-26T18:33:30+0000
Best institute in Karachi ❤
Hina Amin
Hina Amin
2019-05-26T16:39:56+0000
I would highly recommend Click5, because it's really an informative platform for learners, amiable staff helps students to nourish thier confidence in fluency in English.
Humna Alyy
Humna Alyy
2019-05-26T16:04:58+0000
I would definitely recommend people to choose click5 to polish and enhancing their English language skills. It provides professional environment with cooperative faculty and staff.
Arzoo Khan
Arzoo Khan
2019-05-26T13:19:13+0000
Number 1 Institute in KARACHI for IELTS PREPARATION... Highly recommended 👍🏻
Amna Rasheed
Amna Rasheed
2019-05-26T13:14:10+0000
Best IELTS Institute in Karachi.. ❤️👍🏻
Adeel AD
Adeel AD
2019-05-26T13:10:46+0000
Best place for IELTS Preparation in Karachi. I would definitely recommend click5 for IELTS preparation 🙂
Adeel Ahmed
Adeel Ahmed
2019-05-26T13:07:52+0000
Best place for IELTS Preparation in Karachi. I would definitely recommend click5 for IELTS preparation.... ❤️
Madiha Deshmukh
Madiha Deshmukh
2019-05-26T13:05:41+0000
Ashhar Thakur
Ashhar Thakur
2019-05-25T23:26:25+0000
Best institute for IELTS preparation.Highly trained teachers. Very friendly environment.
Shayaan Farooqui
Shayaan Farooqui
2019-05-25T21:20:35+0000
Wonderful initiative... Highly appreciated.. May Allah provide you guys guidelines for for achieving the noble goal <3
Adnan Qureshi
Adnan Qureshi
2019-05-25T20:54:33+0000
I love the way Click5 treats every person who visits it. students at Click5 get phenomenal exposure. Instructors are loaded with great knowledge and command in their concerned area of ielts. The way of teaching is very unique and world class. I am happy and my brain is satisfied that I did not... waste my money and achieved my desired band. good luck Click5 for future endeavors.read more
Anaya Khan
Anaya Khan
2019-05-25T20:22:28+0000
I would 100% recommend click5 for IELTS preparation , reasonable fee Highly trained teachers very helpful and cooperative staff with peaceful environment, I can say best place for Ielts preparation all arround karachi ❤🙌🏻
Aiman Nadeem
Aiman Nadeem
2019-05-25T20:15:40+0000
Click5 is the best platform to enhance our English as well as internship opportunities to do at right time. For IELTS and language learning courses I would highly recommend this institute to everyone. The instructors helps you to polish your skills and build up your confidence. Thank you Click5.... read more
Immi Choudhary
Immi Choudhary
2019-05-25T19:37:22+0000
yup ,, its outstanding,, awesome
A Alish
A Alish
2019-05-25T19:27:04+0000
Awazing platform..highly recommended to enhance english
Noor Fatima Arif
Noor Fatima Arif
2019-05-25T19:18:33+0000
Reviewing on behalf of my personal experience :Good learning environment Friendly people
Salma Nadeem
Salma Nadeem
2019-05-25T19:07:39+0000
Amazing professional environment. Had an amazing experience there. The instructors are always ready to help you to polish your skills and to boost up your confidence. You get improve your confidence and communication skills as you converse with people from all over the world.The best institute for... IELTS preparation and language learning. Highly recommended.read more
Rooha Alam
Rooha Alam
2019-05-25T18:52:43+0000
Best institue in karachi for IELTS prepartion.
Fatima Yawar
Fatima Yawar
2019-05-25T18:51:15+0000
I would definitely recommend click5 for ielts preparation, very well organized team specially teachers are well trained. Highly recommended
Rafia Nadeem
Rafia Nadeem
2019-05-25T18:40:57+0000
Highly recommended. Click5 is a best IELTS & English language institute. It's a best place to explore yourself and to polish the language and communication skills. It is a very good platform to build your confidence up.Love the environment at Click5, Would recommend anyone who is looking to... prepare for IELTS in Karachi. :)Thank you click5.read more
Alyna Faruqi
Alyna Faruqi
2019-05-25T17:45:53+0000
Highly recommended! I’ve had an amazing experience with click5. It’s been a great learning experience from start to end with a lot of support and motivation.
Sara Abbas
Sara Abbas
2019-05-25T17:43:48+0000
Highly recommended! I’ve had an amazing experience with click5. It’s been a great learning experience from start to end with a lot of support and motivation.
Hammad Bin Mubeen
Hammad Bin Mubeen
2019-05-25T17:29:58+0000
Review as per personal experience, after completed my BBA from University of karachi, planned to move USA 🇺🇸 for futher studies, Overall my experience with Click5 was just awesome, my desired band was 7 each, and it was too difficult for me to get that but with their appropriate guidance and... support it became a piece of cake for me, I would 100% recommend Click5 for IELTS preparation 👌🏻They maderead more
Sheikh Muhammad Nazir
Sheikh Muhammad Nazir
2019-05-25T17:09:02+0000
Very professional, skilled and cooperative teachers to polish your skills. For ielts and language learning courses i would highly recommend this institute to everyone 🙂
Areesha Hayat
Areesha Hayat
2019-05-25T17:05:00+0000
For all students who are fede up giving ielts again and again but unable to get their desired band I would highly recommended click 5 for IES preparation
Ajaz Ahmed
Ajaz Ahmed
2019-05-25T17:04:06+0000
Best institute in karachi ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Muhammad Ali Memon
Muhammad Ali Memon
2019-05-25T17:01:29+0000
providing quality of education
Shahrukh Siddiqui
Shahrukh Siddiqui
2019-05-25T17:01:28+0000
100% recommended click5 for IELTS preparation , very reasonable fee and Experienced instructors plus Healthy and fun learning environment moreover they allow you to take flexible hours for classes 👍🏻as per my recommendation click5 is the best intitute for Ielts preparation 🙌🏻
Usama Habib Khan
Usama Habib Khan
2019-05-25T16:02:34+0000
Highly recommended,Amazing Environment, Cooperative instructor , Reasonable Fee, Best place for IELTS preparation in Karachi 🙂
Maheen Khan
Maheen Khan
2019-05-25T15:18:03+0000
For all students who are fade up giving ielts again and again but unable to get their desired band, I would highly recommend click5 for IELTS preparation , I bet you guys just visit once, fee are economical their instructors are advance and intelligent, their way of teaching is just amazing If... I conclude click5 is #1 intitute for Ielts preparation all over the karachi 🙌🏻Recommendations as per my experienceread more
Javeria Masood
Javeria Masood
2019-05-03T06:58:27+0000
Great Team, Highly recommended.
Anum Moqeet
Anum Moqeet
2019-05-02T08:53:34+0000
i would recommend click 5 for ielts preparation because they have a great teacher miss sidra , she is very ambitious and her way of teaching is outstanding. Good luck. ☺
Saba Naz
Saba Naz
2019-05-02T06:01:24+0000
miss sidra is very cooperative and telling us main key points n tricks that helps in scoring good band in ielts.
Shaz Quraishi
Shaz Quraishi
2019-05-01T20:46:57+0000
It's been a wonderful experience to enhance learning curve here at Click5.Miss Sidra Ikram's way of training is phenomenol as she use to keep discussions rather than white board teaching patterns.I wish Click5 good luck under her supervision.
Cyma Siddiq
Cyma Siddiq
2019-04-25T21:33:13+0000
best institute for learning English language and favourable environment
FarRukh Alvi
FarRukh Alvi
2019-04-21T11:12:49+0000
Ms. Sidra is the best teacher to learn English. Click 5 is a good place for learning and development.
Noman Khanoo
Noman Khanoo
2019-04-21T11:07:33+0000
best teacher, good enviroment
Midrar Ahmed Hashmi
Midrar Ahmed Hashmi
2019-04-21T09:19:37+0000
Good place to prepare your self for ielts. Good teacher. Good environment. 👍
Syed Ammad Iqbal
Syed Ammad Iqbal
2019-04-21T09:16:47+0000
Awesome institute with well experienced teacher, one of the best place for IELTS preparation.If you are aimed to achieve high bands, Click5 is highly recommended.
Ammara Bilal Shaikh
Ammara Bilal Shaikh
2019-04-21T09:13:15+0000
The best place to learn because they have an ambitious teacher who's keen to teach students not only for the sake of money but she's passionate to teach at exceptional level
Maher Rizvi
Maher Rizvi
2019-04-21T09:12:57+0000
Highly recommended ! identifying and rewarding exemplary performance by Click5 #MisSidra
Mirza Adeel
Mirza Adeel
2019-04-21T09:12:38+0000
Experience teacher. make your iets test easier.Good environment
Khalid Khan
Khalid Khan
2019-04-21T09:11:26+0000
Click 5 is a great institute for learning and preparation for IELTS. The instructor Miss Sidra is a great teacher and the tips and tricks she provided are really helpful for the preparations.
Syed Rohan Ahmed
Syed Rohan Ahmed
2019-04-21T09:09:25+0000
Highly recommended for all students. Great tricks and tactics by Miss Sidra to make it easy for your understanding how to achieve high bands in IELTS !!!
SheKi Bilal
SheKi Bilal
2019-04-21T09:09:22+0000
best place for learning tips of ielts
Syed Saboor Ul Hassan
Syed Saboor Ul Hassan
2019-03-25T21:19:16+0000
yahan miss sidra great English teacher Hain..
Syeda Zaidi
Syeda Zaidi
2019-02-28T08:06:12+0000
click 5 is amazing institute..great teachers and great environment
Arshmah Amjad
Arshmah Amjad
2019-02-27T19:17:33+0000
Best institute in Karachi
Ali Jaffer
Ali Jaffer
2019-02-27T18:52:48+0000
Click 5 is the best institute in Pakistan. best quality education with experienced teaching faculty. learning environment.
Mohammad Hasan
Mohammad Hasan
2019-02-22T04:54:42+0000
Click 5 is the best institute in Pakistan for IELTS. Learn and experience the best quality education with experienced teaching faculty. Friendly and lovely learning environment.
Syeda Tooba Rizvi
Syeda Tooba Rizvi
2019-02-21T14:48:39+0000
I would recommend it to everybody who is interested in IELTS. It's a lot of dedication and hardwork but all worth it at the end. The instructors are always willing to help in anyway they can.
Anabia Doll
Anabia Doll
2019-02-14T13:16:55+0000
I would highly recommend click5. Deeply impressed to have such an amazing ielts nd English language institute in the global market nd mis Sidra is the best trainer...
Inaya Khan
Inaya Khan
2019-02-12T14:42:04+0000
They Have a Great Aim For Better Future. They Provide Great Atmosphere. The Staff And Teachers Are Very Co-Operative And Knowledgeable:):):):):)
Masharib Khan
Masharib Khan
2018-12-13T14:48:34+0000
they provide great atmosphere for learners...teacher's behavior is very friendly and coperative also with great environment.
Saad Ali
Saad Ali
2018-12-08T23:12:56+0000
Very good environment and excellent teacher
Iqra Noman
Iqra Noman
2018-12-07T15:06:30+0000
Thanks for the supportive and motivating atmosphere.
Arzlan Zaidi
Arzlan Zaidi
2018-12-07T15:05:05+0000
great place to learn English..
Aqsa Memon
Aqsa Memon
2018-12-07T15:04:55+0000
I like the way of teaching English. Marvelous experience with click5.
Abdul Subhan
Abdul Subhan
2018-12-07T14:59:33+0000
Click5 experience is amazing, very professional teachers and environment is the best. I am learning English with Miss Sidra and she is the best. I highly recommend everyone who is interested in learning professionally and want to to grow their skills personally 🙂
Tayyab Durrani
Tayyab Durrani
2018-12-07T13:01:03+0000
They have great teachers and they provide good environment too
Hamza Qureshi
Hamza Qureshi
2018-12-06T20:33:03+0000
They provide great atmosphere for the learners!
Jaweed Mehrani
Jaweed Mehrani
2018-12-06T15:14:39+0000
its always amzing working with click5, best learning place
Muhammad Asad
Muhammad Asad
2018-12-06T15:04:54+0000
the best institute i have ever seen
Iqra Saad
Iqra Saad
2018-12-06T15:04:30+0000
Its a very good platform to built your confidence
Hunaiza Shareef
Hunaiza Shareef
2018-11-26T10:59:30+0000
Click5 English learning centre is where you can enjoy your time learning.Everyone who wants to start from zero should take some English courses that will enable him to get many benefits in social and professional life and Click5 is the best option.
Minahil Shahani
Minahil Shahani
2018-10-26T11:56:20+0000
Most effective training which i ever did, special thanks to trainers of click5 and it's entire team.
Tamseel Lakhaani
Tamseel Lakhaani
2018-10-24T21:03:54+0000
I was pleased for duration of my buisness english course expanded after knowing my lackness. The training was not just technical or practical education, It was social, official balance for me to put my best when I go to work. 😊
Hashim Shaikh
Hashim Shaikh
2018-10-22T13:08:26+0000
As we all know, if someone wants to study abroad or wants to immigrate somewhere he or she has to appear in IELTS first when i planned to practice IELTS there are alots of institute i visited that give coaching for IELTS but i was not fully satisfied then my friend suggested me Click5 . I went and... found welcoming ambiance, they taught me with ease. Training and Learning room was very well equipped and place was comfortable ! I recently appeared in Ielts and got my desired 7 bands Alhamdullilah. I wish prosperity to Click5.Thanks at last !read more
Fariha Ashhar
Fariha Ashhar
2018-10-22T09:54:38+0000
I want to thank to click 5, for helping me to improve and be more confident. I am thankful the trainers, the knowledge that they impart with me that i can carry my whole life. Best of luck for future endevours.
Fai Zan
Fai Zan
2018-10-02T19:31:28+0000
Click5 experience is amazing, very professional teachers and environment is the best. I am learning English with Miss Sidra and she is the best. I highly recommend everyone who is interested in learning professionally and want to to grow their skills personally 🙂
ArsaLan Asif
ArsaLan Asif
2018-10-02T17:26:43+0000
A very professional place to learn and sharp your skills to go beyond 👍
Rubab Mirza
Rubab Mirza
2018-10-02T16:53:49+0000
Great institute for students! Relax and fun ambience, professional teachers meeting international standards. I would highly recommend for the students who have hunger for knowledge and skills and wish to see themselves successful in the near future! Best of luck 👍🏻❤️
Next Reviews